Transportation Committee

Each year, our buses travel thousands of miles transporting kids to school, ballgames, fieldtrips, etc. in safety.

We are grateful for our dependable bus drivers. They do a wonderful job! Our bus drivers for 2017-2018 are Barb Thomas, Bob North, Chris Apol, Jeremy Thomas, Erin Thomas, Linda Werkhoven, Sheryl Duim, and Hank Timmermans. Thank you also to Jeremy Thomas for all his work to maintain the bus fleet.

Chairperson/Contact: Chris Van Belle