Events Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
September 2018
Sep 3, 2018 - Mon
No School - Labor Day
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: September 3, 2018
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
First Day of 3 Year-Old Preschool
Category:
Activities
Date: September 4, 2018
Time: 8:30 AM
HS Volleyball Jamboree
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 4, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM
Description:

at Granger High School

Sep 5, 2018 - Wed
First Day of 4 Year-Old Preschool
Category:
Activities
Date: September 5, 2018
Time: 8:30 AM
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
HS Volleyball - Away
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 6, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM
Description:

vs Mabton
V - 5:30
Leave at 4:15

Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
HS Football - Away
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 7, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

vs Garfield-Palouse
Leave at 2

Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
HS Volleyball - Away
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 11, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

vs Lyle-Wishram
V - 6, NO JV
Leave at 3:10

Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
HS Volleyball - Home
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 13, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Description:

vs Tri-Cities Prep
JV - 4, V following

HS Football - Home
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 13, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

vs Touchet at Granger HS

Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
HS Volleyball Sundome Tournament
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 14, 2018
Sep 15, 2018 - Sat
HS Volleyball Davis JV Tournament
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 15, 2018
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
HS Volleyball - Home
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 17, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM
Description:

vs Liberty Christian
JV - 5, V - 6:30

Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
NNU Rep @ SCHS
Category:
College Planning and Testing
Date: September 18, 2018
Time: 9:10 AM
Description:

A rep. from Northwest Nazarene University will be at SCHS to meet with interested students during 2nd period.

HS Volleyball - Home
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 18, 2018
Time: 4:15 PM
Description:

JV vs Zillah C at 4:15
V vs Lyle-Wishram at 6

Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
Noon Dismissal - Teacher Inservice
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: September 19, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
HS Football - Home
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 21, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

vs St John-Endicott at Sunnyside HS

Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
HS Volleyball - Home
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 25, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

VARSITY ONLY vs Bickleton
 

Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Student Photo Retakes & Preschool Photos
Category:
Activities
Date: September 26, 2018
Time: 8:30 AM
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
HS Volleyball - Away
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 27, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

vs Glenwood-Klickitat
V - 6, JV - 7:30
Leave at 3:10

Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
HS Football - Away
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: September 28, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Description:

vs Pomeroy
Leave at 2

September 2018