Events Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
November 2019
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
Report Cards
Category:
Activities
Date: November 1, 2019
HS Football - Away
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: November 1, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

@ Pateros
Game Time 6:00, Leave Time 12:00

Where: Pateros High School
344 Beach St
Pateros, WA 98846
           <map to location>
Nov 4, 2019 - Mon
Board Meeting
Category:
Activities
Date: November 4, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM
Nov 6, 2019 - Wed
NO SCHOOL
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: November 6, 2019
Description:

A.M. Professional Development
Teacher's Convention

Nov 7, 2019 - Thu
NO SCHOOL
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: November 7, 2019
Description:

Teacher's Convention

HS Football - Home
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: November 7, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

vs. Colton

Where: Sunnyside High School
1801 E Edison Ave
Sunnyside, WA 98944
           <map to location>
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
NO SCHOOL
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: November 8, 2019
Description:

Teacher's Convention

Nov 11, 2019 - Mon
NO SCHOOL
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: November 11, 2019
Description:

Happy Veterans Day!

Nov 12, 2019 - Tue
Corban Univ. Rep @ SCHS
Category:
College Planning and Testing
Date: November 12, 2019
Time: 1:45 PM
Description:

A rep from Corban University, Salem, OR, will be here to meet with interested students.

Nov 18, 2019 - Mon
HS Winter Sports Practice Begins
Category:
HS Athletics
Date: November 18, 2019
Nov 20, 2019 - Wed
Heritage University Rep. @ SCHS
Category:
College Planning and Testing
Date: November 20, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Description:

A Rep from Heritage U (Toppenish) will be here to speak with interested students during 3rd period.  Possible guest speaker Abby Bravo.

Nov 27, 2019 - Wed
NOON DISMISSAL
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: November 27, 2019
Description:

Thanksgiving Break

K-12 Thanksgiving Chapel
Category:
Chapel
Date: November 27, 2019
Nov 28, 2019 - Thu
NO SCHOOL
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: November 28, 2019
Description:

Happy Thanksgiving Break!

Nov 29, 2019 - Fri
NO SCHOOL
Category:
No School or Early Dismissal
Date: November 29, 2019
Description:

Happy Thanksgiving Break!

November 2019